Call Now: (281) 203-0926

The Newest Self Storage Facility in Pasadena!

Allen Genoa Rd Self Storage 2525-A Allen Genoa Rd. Pasadena, TX 77502 (281) 203-0926
Facility Reviews Summary
9 Reviews
Write A Review
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Tijerina,Julio / Niemiec,Mark 01/25/18
Recommend: Yes
Top Notch Customer Service!
Due to an illness, I offered to pay some monthly bills of my buddies to help out. The Employees their were understanding and helpful making it extremely easy to pay by phone. So impressed by their customer service that i looked them up on line to recommend them to a friend and then noticed I could write a review, So I did.

Anonymous 08/10/16
Recommend: Yes
Nice and clean storage place.

Anonymous 10/07/15
Recommend: Yes
Grade A Storage Facility
Toured the facility several weeks ago and was impressed with the quality and people running the facility. This is the top on my list for what I want in a storage facility!

Anonymous 10/07/15
Recommend: Yes
Clean, new, very secure and easy access
The facility is clean, secure (cameras,lighting) and people are friendly and accommodating. Great place for storage of important goods.

Mike F 10/03/15
Recommend: Yes
Brand new, first class storage
I have toured the facility and it is truly first class, clean, neat and well cared for. Good thing is it shares some maintenance and management with the well run apts next door so there are always people there watching it and taking care of it. Also, as far as I know the only storage with climate control in the area.

JD 10/01/15
Recommend: Yes
Nice place for storage
Good people, nice and friendly. Facility seems quite new and has plenty space for my purpose. Would be nice to have AC unit for some of my staff. Was told there will be some but not now.

Anonymous 10/01/15
Recommend: Yes
Clean, fresh, well lit and most of all secure.
Great place to store my many treasures. Easy access, friendly people and a great camera system. Why settle for less with these right at my Queen's Lane apartment.

Anonymous 09/30/15
Recommend: Yes
We are using the facility and love it
Very clean, the staff is knowledgeable and very accommodating. One of the things we liked is that it was not a huge "barn" of a storage station, easy in, easy out. I am glad we got in while we could because it is filling up fast.

Anonymous 09/28/15
Recommend: Yes
I take 45 into Houston to work and I chose this facility because it's easy for me to get to it on the way into the city. They have nice people working there and the prices are good. I store a bunch of paperwork in file cabinets and my unit is always dry and pest free.